Modified on: Mon, 21 Oct, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Winston Privacy does not log any internet activity which goes over our network. In fact, we designed our technology specifically so that we cannot ever see or decrypt your internet activity (similar to Telegraph and Signal).
Your personal internet activity is retained on your local Winston device for up to seven days so that you can see what sites attempted to track you. This information is stored only on your device and is never exposed to Winston Privacy or the internet. After 7 days, your data is automatically deleted from your local Winston device.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback